For Application Submission:

Recruiting

Email packets to:

Cindy Glin
cglin@apextechllc.com
1-270-351-8068

or

Mitch Thomas
jthomas@apextechllc.com
1-270-351-8016

 

Mail packets to:

1498 N. Dixie Blvd
Radcliff, KY 40160



Region Managers:

1st Bde, 3rd Bde, 7th Bde and Cadet Command
Bill Lukaskiewicz
wlukaskiewicz@apextechllc.com
1-517-536-7176

 

5th and 8th Bde and Alternate Program Manager
Jim House
jhouse@apextechllc.com
1-817-346-9342
1-817-372-7640 (cell)

2nd Bde, 4th Bde and 6th Bde
Bob Kline
 rkline@comtechnologies.com
1-603-515-1031
1-603-293-5640 (cell)

 

 

Program Manager

Bob Frusha

1498 N. Dixie Blvd
Radcliff, KY 40160
bfrusha@apextechllc.com
1-270-351-7282

 

 



This site is hosted created and maintained by Communication Technologies Inc. Privacy